Bronte Collection

The Bronte Collection consists of nine homes, each with four bedrooms, four bathrooms, basement parking, private pools and landscaped gardens. The architectural layout by MHMDU offers generous, well-resolved outdoor spaces with excellent flow. The landscape design honours both the location and the architecture being led by the magnificent beachside position, the natural surroundings, and the building’s material palate. The plant palate interacts with the textural materiality of the built form and adds many different species and shades of greenery to the site.


Landscape Design Wyer & Co.
Architecture MHNDU
Interior Design Alexander & CO, Lawless & Meyerson
Developer Fortis